Arthavaan Vol 6 Dec 2023 is available in print also

Prof. Kavita Sharma (Editorial Advisory Board)
Former Head, Department of Commerce
Currently, Professor, Department of Commerce
Delhi School of Economics University of Delhi

Prof. Kulbhushan Chandel

Department of Commerce

Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla


Prof. K.V. Bhanumurthy
Former Dean, Faculty of Commerce and Business,
Delhi School of Economics
Presently Professor, Delhi Technological University,
East Delhi Campus

Prof. C.P. Gupta
Department of Financial Studies South Campus
University of Delhi

Prof. H.K. Singh
Formerly Vice Chancellor MUIT, Lucknow
Presently Professor of Commerce Banaras Hindu University,
Varanasi, U.P.

Prof. Justin Paul
Graduate School of Business Administration
University of Puerto Rico, USA

Dr. Amit Kumar Singh
Associate Professor
Department of Commerce, Delhi School Of Economics
University of Delhi, Delhi